Smart Watch Notice Pro - Bluetooth Communication

Download Smart Watch Notice Pro - Bluetooth Communication for PC

By Chau Thi Minh Thuy

  • Category: Shopping
  • Release Date: 2017-07-16
  • Current Version: 2.9.2
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 16.21 MB
  • Developer: Chau Thi Minh Thuy
Score: 2.5
2.5
From 24 Ratings

Smart Watch Notice Pro - Bluetooth Communication for PC Screenshots

Smart Watch Notice Pro - Bluetooth Communication for PC Description

••40% OFF! $4.99 -> $2.99, limited time sale ••Over 10 million users choose Pro version ••Thank you for your support Connect and communicates 2 or more iOS device to send and receive data/notifications use Bluetooth service. Also can be used to scan and connect to BLE devices. System requirement: iOS 8.0 or later

Reviews

  • App doesn’t work

    1
    By Brandi jasper ga
    Bought the app and doesn’t work...will not pick up any central or peripheral connections
  • Stealing your money

    1
    By ROKKO-BR
    Downloaded the app went to central and it sits on a blank teal screen , there no way to get your money back so don’t even bother , this developer is a thief and a liar ,, iOS is responsible for having developers like this on the App Store
  • 😡😡😡

    1
    By jmeltme
    I bought this and it did not work ..... I won’t even find the watch. I’m really upset 😡
  • Doesnt work. No response. No refund.

    1
    By Cburgett
    Doesn’t work. Save your money.
  • Waste of money

    1
    By Katjoball
    Don’t waste your money. It doesn’t connect.
  • Scam

    1
    By Dhay_0948
    Complete scam nothing pops up at all, getting a refund!
  • Waste of money !

    1
    By kennie15a
    Don’t waste your time, OR your hard earned money :)
  • Bad app

    1
    By Expo34
    Does not work! No instruction, no reply from owner/seller Save your money do not buy Those 5 stars Review must be seller’s self promotion !!!!
  • Doesn’t work

    1
    By justwantaworkingnotifier
    I want my money back. This did not work at all!
  • Refund

    1
    By Joe hub
    Tried for days and could not get to work. Refund please.

keyboard_arrow_up